Exhibitors

More information for Conclave 2017 will be available in the spring and summer. Here's a look back at 2016.

Are you interested in being an exhibitor at Youth Ministry Conclave 2016? Being an exhibitor is a great way to help spread the word about what it is your business does! Take some time to read through the registration information to familiarize yourself with the process of becoming an exhibitor at Conclave.

CAMPS / RETREAT CENTERS

Big Country Baptist Assembly, bigcountrycamp.com
Camp Chaparral, campchaparral.org
Camp Eagle, campeagle.org
Camp Fuego, campfuego.com
Camp Tejas, camptejas.org
Camp Zephyr, campzephyr.org
Camps on the Rio, campsontherio.com
Forest Glen Camps, forestglen.org
Glorieta Camps, glorieta.org
Hesperus Camp, hesperuscamp.com
Highland Lakes Camp & Conference Center, hlccc.org
Lake Lavon Camp & Conference Center, lakelavoncamp.com
Mission 58 Camps & Conferences, mission58camp.com
Mt. Lebanon Camp, mtlebanoncamp.com
OneCamp 360, onecamp.org
Pineywoods Baptist Encampment, pineywoodscamp.com
Student Life, studentlife.net
Texas Baptist Camping Association, baptistcampsintexas.com
Windermere Baptist Conference Center, windermereusa.org 
YM360, youthministry360.com

COLLEGES / SEMINARIES

Baptist University of the Americas, bua.edu
Dallas Baptist University – Graduate School of Ministry, dbu.edu/gsom
Dallas Baptist University – Spiritual Life, dbu.edu
East Texas Baptist University, etbu.edu
Hardin-Simmons University, hsutx.edu
Howard Payne University, hputx.edu
Logsdon Seminary, logsdonseminary.org
Midwestern College, midwesterncollege.com
New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary, nobts.edu
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, swbts.edu
Truett Theological Seminary, baylor.edu/truett
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, umhb.edu
Wayland Baptist University, wbu.edu 

MISSIONS

Bounce Student Disaster Recovery, texasbaptists.org/bounce
Exposed to Christ, exposedtochrist.com
Help for Homes, vbmec.org
Live Missional, live-missional.com
Mission 58 Camps & Conferences, mission58camp.com
MissionLab, missionlab.com
Mission Serve, mission-serve.com
NEXT Worldwide, nextworldwide.org
Ocoee Outreach, ocoeeoutreach.org
Street Reach Ministries, streetreach.org
WMU of Texas,wmutx.org/students

MINISTRY

Christian Life Commission, texasbaptists.org/clc
Church Under the Tree, mission58camp.com
Collegiate Ministry, BGCT, texasfreshman.com
GuideStone, guidestone.org
Life Recovered, liferecovered.com
Middleman Skateboards, middlemanskateboards.com
Rooted and Established, rootedandestablished.squarespace.com 
Texas Baptists Church Administration, texasbaptists.org/churchadmin
Texas Baptists Counseling Services, texasbaptists.org/counseling
Texas Baptists Youth Evangelism, texasbaptists.org/youth
Texas Baptists Youth Evangelism, supersummer.com
The 21st Century Wilberforce Initiative, 21wilberforce.org
Timothy Center Texas, timothycenter.com

MEDIA

B & L Sound and Lighting, bandlsound.com
Di Tech AV, ditechav.com
Priceless Movie, pricelessthemovie.com 
SMART-REG Lead Retrieval, SMART-reg.com

MUSIC / WORSHIP / SPEAKERS / DRAMA / ILLUSIONISTS

Eat, Sleep, Breathe, facebook.com/eat.sleep.breathe.tx
Interlinc, interlinc-online.com
The Word Ministries, thewordministries.net
There4 Teen Gathering, there4gathering.com
Xtreme Obedience, xtremeobedience.com
Zak Mirzadeh Presents - Nothing Up My Sleeve, mirzshow.com

PUBLISHERS / CURRICULUM / RESOURCES

LeaderTreks, leadertreks.com
Life Bible Study, lifebiblestudy.com
Lifeway Christian Stores, lifewaystores.com
Lifeway Students, lifeway.com/studentministry
Songology, songology.org
Student Discipleship Ministries, gosdm.org
Student Life, studentlife.com
YM360, youthministry360.com

RECREATION

Extreme Inflatables, extremeinflatables.com
Group Dynamix, groupdynamix.com 
Six Flags Over Texas, sixflagsjobs.com

SNOW SKIING / TOURS / TRAVEL

Carpenter Bus Sales, carpenterbus.com 

SPECIALITY GROUPS

413 Strengthgear, 413sga.com
Chillus Pomo Marketing, chillus.us
Hannah Gramling/Pat Gray Real Estate, patgrayrealestate.com
Stickersandmore.com,  stickersandmore.com

TRAINING / CONTINUING EDUCATION

Impact 360 Institute, impact360institute.org 
Youth Ministry Lab, youthministrylab.com

Registration
Information

Registration
Form

Floor
Plan

Sponsor
Criteria

Credit Card
Form

HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT BEING AN EXHIBITOR?

Contact:
Randy Johnson